Welcome to TalkGraphics.com
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 16 of 16

Thread: page numbering

  1. #11
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    21,309

    Default Re: page numbering

    cross posted acorn - yes Designer pro V20 does have page numbering...
    -------------------------------
    Nothing lasts forever...

  2. #12
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    21,309

    Default Re: page numbering

    and yet, Kenn's screenshot clearly shows Photo and Graphic designer ...
    -------------------------------
    Nothing lasts forever...

  3. #13
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    SW England
    Posts
    17,822

    Default Re: page numbering

    Kenn, as your image shows the product used is "Xara Photo and Graphic Designer" but the icons are monochrome, I think you should open XDProv20 Perpetual by running as Administrator just the once.
    The new program might be using your old program's libraries.

    Acorn
    Acorn - installed Xara software: Cloud+/Pro+ and most others back through time (to CC's Artworks). Contact for technical remediation/consultancy for your web designs.
    When we provide assistance, your responses are valuable as they benefit the community. TG Nuggets you might like. Report faults: Xara Cloud+/Pro+/Magix Legacy; Xara KB & Chat

  4. #14
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    SW England
    Posts
    17,822

    Default Re: page numbering

    My turn to X-Post!

    The screenshot also seems to have a typo: "From Design Gallery... Skift+Alt+I".

    Acorn
    Acorn - installed Xara software: Cloud+/Pro+ and most others back through time (to CC's Artworks). Contact for technical remediation/consultancy for your web designs.
    When we provide assistance, your responses are valuable as they benefit the community. TG Nuggets you might like. Report faults: Xara Cloud+/Pro+/Magix Legacy; Xara KB & Chat

  5. #15
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    21,309

    Default Re: page numbering

    no such typo in Designer Pro v20...
    -------------------------------
    Nothing lasts forever...

  6. #16
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    SW England
    Posts
    17,822

    Default Re: page numbering

    Quote Originally Posted by handrawn View Post
    no such typo in Designer Pro v20...
    Probably Danish, yet I didn't know Xara had a Danish version.

    We might find out.

    Acorn
    Acorn - installed Xara software: Cloud+/Pro+ and most others back through time (to CC's Artworks). Contact for technical remediation/consultancy for your web designs.
    When we provide assistance, your responses are valuable as they benefit the community. TG Nuggets you might like. Report faults: Xara Cloud+/Pro+/Magix Legacy; Xara KB & Chat

 

 

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •