Welcome to TalkGraphics.com

Default I want Xara Designer Pro+.

Hello,
    I am a graphics designer and doing a job at Ideas Animation. I make logo animation, motion graphics, 2D and 3D animation, and give logo animation services [Link removed - no self-promotion. Do read the Forum Rules] and motion graphics services. I use Photoshop, Illustrator, Animatron Studio, etc. I want to use "Xara Designer Pro+" so please guide me where can I watch its tutorials?
    Last edited by Acorn; 12 July 2021 at 03:21 PM. Reason: OP needs to prove their fidelity
    IP

Default Re: I want Xara Designer Pro+.

your IP says san jose approx - IA are down near the border, just north of calexico [one of my favorite bands ] and also in pakistan

so far so good

why do you want to use pro+

I would have thought you had a good portfolio of programs you use already

if you can let us know why you want pro+ , what you hope it will achieve, we can point you in the right direction - or you can google youtube, most of it is there
    -------------------------------
    Wyrd bi ful ard
    IP

Quote Originally Posted by handrawn View Post
    your IP says san jose approx - IA are down near the border, just north of calexico [one of my favorite bands ] and also in pakistan

if you can let us know why you want pro+ , what you hope it will achieve, we can point you in the right direction - or you can google youtube, most of it is there
    To clarify I have used Xara for over 10 years. My interest is how other users (desktop Designer users) utilize the Cloud aspects of PRO+.
    IP

Quote Originally Posted by onlye View Post
    To clarify I have used Xara for over 10 years. My interest is how other users (desktop Designer users) utilize the Cloud aspects of PRO+.
    onlye, you have just answered a Post against a Thread that is not about your question in your own Thread (https://www.talkgraphics.com/showthr...how-you-use-it).

Untangling this will be fun.

Acorn