Welcome to TalkGraphics.com

Thread: I NEED HELP...

Default I NEED HELP...

I NEED HELP .... I created a ticket four days ago. I have been purchasing XARA software since 1999, at this moment I am totally disgusted. When it became available, I purchased Xara Designer Pro 365, but when I receive my CD it showed Xara Designer Pro X. It installed perfectly and I have been using it daily for several months until three days ago. I update it online and I installed the update, it opened and locked up, the pointer indicated that it was working but it would not complete the opening. I have ran virus and malware scan, both indicated no problem. I have uninstalled it, download it again and attempted to install the program about eight time. When I unstalled it, I did so with the Windows 10 apps. Each time it will not install and displays an ERROR MESSAGE CODE: -59
    I reinstalled Windows 10 from scratch, but Xara it has not been corrected. I work with this all day yesterday and throughout the night without success. I am so behind on creating my workload. I have only one computer.
    I even attempted to install previous version of Xara without success. I have to get back to work.... HOW CAN I CONTACT XARA UPPER MANGEMENT?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2017-05-23_20-11-14.jpg 
Views:	77 
Size:	28.7 KB 
ID:	117643  
    Last edited by laser1; 24 May 2017 at 02:23 AM.

Default Re: I NEED HELP...

Hi Laser1,

Sorry to hear you are having trouble with the update, can you let me know your ticket number and I'll have someone look into it immediately.

Thanks
    Rob