Welcome to TalkGraphics.com

Default How to hide a page from Menu and linking with 'Read More' button

Hi. I am very new to Xara Web Designer software. I am trying to make a site for myself. I want to create a page which will open in the same frame upon clicking the 'READ MORE' button, but the page will not show in the menu. How can I do that? Can anyone help?
    Last edited by DarKMaSk; 20 July 2016 at 05:52 PM. Reason: Tried to change the tags but could not. The post is showing no where except my control panel. :(

Default Re: How to hide a page from Menu and linking with 'Read More' button

Quote Originally Posted by DarKMaSk View Post
    Hi. I am very new to Xara Web Designer software. I am trying to make a site for myself. I want to create a page which will open in the same frame upon clicking the 'READ MORE' button, but the page will not show in the menu. How can I do that? Can anyone help?
    Can you just get away with making the detail appear in a pop-up Layer?

Acorn

P.S. Welcome to TalkGraphics.
    Acorn - installed Xara software: Cloud+/Pro+ and most others back through time (to CC's Artworks). Contact for technical remediation/consultancy for your web designs.
    When we provide assistance, your responses are valuable as they benefit the community. TG Nuggets you might like. Report faults: Xara Cloud+/Pro+/Magix Legacy; Xara KB & Chat

Quote Originally Posted by Acorn View Post
    Can you just get away with making the detail appear in a pop-up Layer?

Acorn

P.S. Welcome to TalkGraphics.