Welcome to TalkGraphics.com

Unhappy Moving a Page from Main Navigation Bar to be under One of the Main Pages

I'm sure this can't be too hard, but I am new to Web Designer 7 Premium.
    Would someone kindly explain to this novice HOW to add a subpage that is actually, originally up in the top navigation bar?
    http://www.oasiscarrick.com/roughdraft/

Please, will someone tell me HOW to move the INSTRUMENTS tab to be UNDER the STAFF tab. I am so stuck.

Many thanks in advance. Ruth

Default Re: Moving a Page from Main Navigation Bar to be under One of the Main Pages

Welcome to TalkGraphics Ruth

Double click on the navigation bar to open the Navigation Bar Properties menu.

Select the title for the page you want to remove and press Delete on your keyboard. That page is now removed from the navigation bar.

Click the + icon for the page that you wish to add the sub-menu to.

Then double click where it says to double click and name this page and add a link.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	navbar properties.png 
Views:	112 
Size:	16.1 KB 
ID:	82674  

Default Re: Moving a Page from Main Navigation Bar to be under One of the Main Pages

Thank you for your quick response.
    I have gotten myself into a muck: My TEXT is lengthy on the homepage (by design).

My problems:
    PROBLEM #1: On the HOME PAGE: I cannot seem to get the white background to NOT EXCEED the footer section, nor can I get the BLACK BACKGROUND to grow big enough to properly surround the white background as it did on the original.

PROBLEM #2: On the ADMIN PAGE: I have LOST the black background. Where did it go? How do i get it back?

PROBLEM #3: On all subsequent pages: I have LOST the footer. I DO want the footer to be replaced on all pages, but I DO NEED extra long text on the homepage. How do I synchronise?