Welcome to TalkGraphics.com
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Post WebDesigner^, Xara3D, MenuMaker???

I purchased all three of these software programs for one reason..I am trying to do a webpage and needed programs that work together easlily. I found however that Corl, and other larger programs get more tutorials and assistance than your own software. I am trying to merge navigation bars into Webdesigner. It will not preview, because it say's there is no module to view, and it only sends it as pieces. If I was a professional web designer, I would not have had to purchase your project. I need assistance quickly. I made a promise to get this webpage done. Anyone???

Default Re: WebDesigner^, Xara3D, MenuMaker???

Welcome to Talkgraphics

Web Designer has quite a few pre designed templates and website objects, buttons, headers, galleries etc. Look in the Designs Gallery.

There are a ton of videos for Web Designer that walk you though every process here http://www.xara.com/us/products/webd...torials-demos/ You could also have found this link in the Help menu where you can also download the entire set of templates.

I am a professional graphic and website designer. I use Xara Web Designer 6 and Xara Designer Pro 6. Why? Because they give me the freedom to design without restrictions. They are fast. And they get the job done. I could use any program I want. I just use the best tool for the job.

Good luck and let us if you have any other questions.

Hi jm and welcome to the TG forums. We're all users here. If you want to complain to Xara, write to them : support@xara.com

I'm sorry, I only use Xara Designer Pro 6 which does most everything that those three other apps do for web work, all rolled into one. Why not upload your *.web file for us to look at and ask if anybody can help you - there's loads of people on these boards who offer their assistance free on a daily basis. But we do need a little bit more detail.