Welcome to TalkGraphics.com

Here I am, hotfoot from the Painter List. This sort of list is a bit new to me, I have no idea how to post images here, as I've seen some do. Hang on....just playing with the icons, but they don't seem to do much...arrgh, I think I have a trip to FAQ due.
    Anyway, I love Painter, it's the one reason I got into computers at all. I use it for my work a lot more now, as clients are seeing the benefits of having digital files. I'm a professional Illustrator, I do mostly childrens' books, school books mostly, but I also do other stuff. I've done syndicated characters, like Rupert Bear and Puppy in my Pocket. And I've done those little flowery illustrations on loo paper! [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_rolleyes.gif[/img] So it's quite an interesting job.
    Anyway, enough of that, I'll bore you to death. Let's see if I can get my web gallery URL up...

web gallery
    Hmmm...looks a bit funny on screen, but maybe it's ok.
    Looking forward to chatting here with you all! [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif[/img]
    bestest
    Suzi
    IP

Here I am, hotfoot from the Painter List. This sort of list is a bit new to me, I have no idea how to post images here, as I've seen some do. Hang on....just playing with the icons, but they don't seem to do much...arrgh, I think I have a trip to FAQ due.
    Anyway, I love Painter, it's the one reason I got into computers at all. I use it for my work a lot more now, as clients are seeing the benefits of having digital files. I'm a professional Illustrator, I do mostly childrens' books, school books mostly, but I also do other stuff. I've done syndicated characters, like Rupert Bear and Puppy in my Pocket. And I've done those little flowery illustrations on loo paper! [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_rolleyes.gif[/img] So it's quite an interesting job.
    Anyway, enough of that, I'll bore you to death. Let's see if I can get my web gallery URL up...

web gallery