Welcome to TalkGraphics.com
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Introduction

Hello fellow PIers! I hope you don't mind me joining in here every now and then as time permits.

My name is Debbie and I've been using PI for about 8 or 9 months now...it's my first choice graphics programme and if truth be told, my only choice [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif[/img] I LOVE the versatility of it! At the moment I'm into digital painting...I wouldn't say I'm very good at it, but I'm getting there and find it quite enjoyable. It's a good job PI gives you the option to undo though, I use that quite a lot [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_wink.gif[/img]

This is a digital painting I did about a month ago, one of my first and still my favourite today. I hope you like it as much as I do...I've simply called it "Rough Sea" [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif[/img]

http://www.debisty.com/mygallery/debbie-rough-sea.jpg

Debisty Designs
    IP

Hello fellow PIers! I hope you don't mind me joining in here every now and then as time permits.

My name is Debbie and I've been using PI for about 8 or 9 months now...it's my first choice graphics programme and if truth be told, my only choice [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif[/img] I LOVE the versatility of it! At the moment I'm into digital painting...I wouldn't say I'm very good at it, but I'm getting there and find it quite enjoyable. It's a good job PI gives you the option to undo though, I use that quite a lot [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_wink.gif[/img]

This is a digital painting I did about a month ago, one of my first and still my favourite today. I hope you like it as much as I do...I've simply called it "Rough Sea" [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif[/img]

http://www.debisty.com/mygallery/debbie-rough-sea.jpg

Debisty Designs
    IP

Hi Debbie,
    Very nice painting! I'm not much of a "PIer" but I really like your painting. [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif[/img]

Jeff
    IP