Welcome to TalkGraphics.com
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    A little french village east of Dallas, TX called Forney And now Austria and Germany too

As some of you may know (because I post here occasionally), I am not a professional artist. I am more of a hobby artist who doodles to keep from going insane while traveling. Even though I am not a pro, I occasionally do produce something that I am proud of and that I would like to have a print of. As I am not a pro, I don’t have a regular printer shop that I do business with. My question is this, what do you (the pros out there) suggest I do for a one-off print job? Is this something that I should go to Kinko’s with? Or is it better to do the research to find a decent local printer to do the work for me? Also, what should I expect to pay for something in 8x10 size on good quality paper (possibly card stock)? My drawing is something I want to frame and send as a Christmas present.

Thanks in advance,
    I'm never wrong. I thought I was wrong once but it turns out that I was mistaken.
    Web Templates. My Beginner Video Tutorials
    My Club. My Album.
    My Other Album. My Tutorial.

A little french village east of Dallas, TX called Forney And now Austria and Germany too