Welcome to TalkGraphics.com

Question Animation in a Website

When I go to make a new animation (this is my first time doing so) it brings up a new window. Can I put an animation in my website though created in Xara? Will I have to export/import it?

Default Re: Animation in a Website

Ok, I have officially made the animation I wanted and I don't see how its possible to make it worth with my website in the making...Am I able to put an animation into a Xara created web page?

Yes,

Check this post out

http://www.talkgraphics.com/showthre...ing+flash+HTML

Hope that helps.

D

OMG YES dduran, that DOES help! Thank you! No one was replying to this though there were tons of views and I was afraid no one would come to my rescue! Thank you!!

Spunky, as dduran has shown - plenty of help is already available at TG.
    As dduran has shown, a simple keyword search (in this case, flash + HTML) of the forums will often bring you an answer to the same FAQ's.

Ok sledger, I will try to utilize the search button more.