Welcome to TalkGraphics.com
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Hi

Well, my first site.

Built in that 'crappy' WebEasy Professional and uploaded using WS_FTP LE (really easy to use).

The program turned out to be pretty good and it's stable under the new setup. but I still think I'll end up using Namo.

All the bars, ect.... created in XaraX. The rollovers though, were created using WebEasy but using my art from Xara.

I need some feedback, I'm really new to all of this so please explain things to me in normal, not HTML. I did change all the colors in the calendar and clock scripts using the Xara color dialog and getting the #hex and inserting, that was fun, no really, it was neat to see it work just the way I wanted it too!!

So let me know OK??

Here's the address:

RAMWollf's World

Richard [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_wink.gif[/img]

PS: Nothing much on the site, just checking the effects and scripts out but I like getting something up before the end of the year!! [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif[/img]

---Wolff On The Prowl---
    Richard

---Wolff On The Prowl---

Hi

Well, my first site.

Built in that 'crappy' WebEasy Professional and uploaded using WS_FTP LE (really easy to use).

The program turned out to be pretty good and it's stable under the new setup. but I still think I'll end up using Namo.

All the bars, ect.... created in XaraX. The rollovers though, were created using WebEasy but using my art from Xara.

I need some feedback, I'm really new to all of this so please explain things to me in normal, not HTML. I did change all the colors in the calendar and clock scripts using the Xara color dialog and getting the #hex and inserting, that was fun, no really, it was neat to see it work just the way I wanted it too!!

So let me know OK??

Here's the address:

RAMWollf's World