Welcome to TalkGraphics.com
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

I should like to play a little game with you... (I hope this is the right place)
    Here is a present from Xara: it's the new version of Xara X.
    What do you like to find in?
    I desire the new Xara software whit
    multilanguage and multiplatform support;
    directly expor in PDF file;
    possibility to import DWG/DXF file.
    What do you think about and what do you like to find in the new version of Xara?
    I hope also that the new version don't lose is primary quality: it don't need excessive power at your PC and it have a beautiful speed rendering.

Regards,
    Alessandro

I have learned my english at school... unfortunely I was a bad student.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Xara.jpg 
Views:	709 
Size:	114.5 KB 
ID:	17369  
    Alessandro (Alepacca)

I should like to play a little game with you... (I hope this is the right place)
    Here is a present from Xara: it's the new version of Xara X.
    What do you like to find in?
    I desire the new Xara software whit
    multilanguage and multiplatform support;
    directly expor in PDF file;
    possibility to import DWG/DXF file.
    What do you think about and what do you like to find in the new version of Xara?
    I hope also that the new version don't lose is primary quality: it don't need excessive power at your PC and it have a beautiful speed rendering.

Regards,
    Alessandro

I have learned my english at school... unfortunely I was a bad student.
    Alessandro (Alepacca)